Photos

January Snapshots, pt. 1

Project 365

I spent the first couple of weeks in January traveling to Mississippi to deal with family issues. There seem to be an endless supply of photo ops in rural landscapes, and I so regret not taking more time to snap more photos. I won’t be making that mistake next time. This is the first set of photos (1-6) from my time in Mississippi. They were taken on the small farm where I grew up.

I could drive a tractor back in the day. Now I'm not sure which gear is which.

I could drive a tractor back in the day. Now I’m not sure which gear is which. (1/365)

dried garden brush

dried garden brush (2/365)

farm horse

farm horse (4/365)

curious sheep

curious sheep (5/365)

white farm horse

white farm horse (6/365)

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

