Photos / Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Scavenger Hunt Sunday (7)

I didn’t think I was going to make it this week, but it’s Sunday for 45 more minutes! Obviously, I’m on top of things.

1. Clouds

2. Sun Flare

I wasn’t too thrilled with this SOOC shot, but once I converted it to B&W and played around with a bit, I fell in love with it. I heart Music City!!

3. Seven

Every time we drive around the southeast side of the city, Drew points out the “football stadium.” I took him up close today, this is one of the gate entrances. He was more impressed with jumping off the curbs. That’s a toddler for you.

4. High Angle

I broke out the old croquet set the other day in an attempt to keep Drew occupied while I did yard work. Now he wants to play every day. This was our after church activity today. Of course, he spends more time using the scoring posts as drumsticks and forcing me to join his marching band, while using a mallet for a trumpet. My neighbors probably think I’m crazy. I’m okay with that.

5. Low Angle

This was earlier in the week during one of our many trips to the Downtown Library.

Have a great week and check out the other Scavenger Hunt participants at Ramblings and Photos.

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday (7)

  1. Great set, they are all really nice. I do that too with photos, especially trees and architecture… if I don’t initially “feel that” with it, I change to b&w and it usually does the trick.

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

