Photos / Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Scavenger Hunt Sunday (5)

It’s been a couple of months since I’ve been able to link up and participate in Scavenger Hunt Sunday, hosted by Ashley at Ramblings and Photos. I procrastinated this week, so forgive the lack of creativity. Can’t wait to get started on next week’s prompts!

Stacked Up

Going to IKEA makes me giddy! Right after the New Year, I grabbed a friend and we trucked it down to Atlanta so I could get a butt-load of shelving units for our house. So, this is what I have been looking at for a couple of weeks now. Thankfully, I'm now done.

Winter Wonderland

We don't really have much "Wonderland" here in Nashville this winter. This in no way qualifies as Wonderland, but let's stash it under "Winter." It even took me several days to get a shot of some frost!

Sweet

I was going to pile up some sugar, but what could be sweeter than this? The kid melts my heart, I tell ya.

Hole

Again, I can't tell you how many of these holes I have dealt with in the past two weeks. I almost laughed when I saw this prompt.

Frozen

Frozen Berries, anyone?

I’m excited about next week’s prompts and look forward to getting back into the swing of things by participating regularly. If you love taking photos, grab your camera, follow the prompts, and link up next Sunday! See you then.

Next Week:

  1. Sunset
  2. Black and White
  3. A Day in My Life
  4. Four (suggested approach: a set of four photos that go together…four photos of your pet, around your house, scenery, whatever you like)
  5. Colorful
6 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday (5)

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

