Married Life

Focus Man-ually

I reminded Jon about his online dating tips entry he was going to write for me and he mumbled something about work and responsibilities… commitments… his long to do list and something about wishing I would wait for a commercial break during The Simpsons before I remind him of all the stuff he should be doing.

So, while we wait for my husband to finish his work so he can post his entry, I wanted to share this helpful site for digital photography tips.  There are some great beginner tips covering everything from how to hold a camera to manually selecting your ISO, aperture, and shutter speed. There is a ton of information for all levels of experience.

Now, if you’ll excuse me I can hear there’s a commercial break during Scrubs and I need to go nag my husband.

One thought on “Focus Man-ually

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

