general / womanhood

“Done” is the new “To Do”

Hi.  I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Jennifer and I’m a productive member of life!

My new weekly schedule has totally transformed my days. I have my chores divided throughout the week – certain rooms on certain days – into time slots.  It’s a general schedule and it’s exactly what I needed to keep me focused and motivated.

In just the last three days, I have…

… cleaned the bedrooms and bathroom

… cleaned the kitchen and living room

… dusted and vacuumed

… completed four loads of laundry

… mowed the lawn

… ran the weed eater

… treated the vegetable garden for ants

… weeded and mulched the flower beds

… cleaned the gutters

… mopped the hardwood floors

… clipped coupons

Excuse me while I unravel my cape.

2 thoughts on ““Done” is the new “To Do”

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

