Family / Married Life

Wishing “happy” for my Husband

Today is Jon’s birthday.  He’s spending the day getting up at 2am to drive a van full of college students to St. Louis for a quiz bowl tournament, and will return late tonight.  It’s not exactly how I would want to spend my birthday, but he’s responsible that way.  And that’s why I love him.  That, and for many more reasons.

photo by Ray Sadler

Happy birthday, honey!  I’m thankful I get to share everything in this life with you.

3 thoughts on “Wishing “happy” for my Husband

I love reading your thoughts and comments. Feel free to share them!

